Departamentos didácticos

 

DEPARTAMENTO DE TECLA
Piano Fernando Albarés Alberca fernando.albares@edu.jccm.es
  Alfredo Bravo Santos Baño (Jefe de Dep.) alfredo.bravo@edu.jccm.es
  Silvia Arianna Fernández San Andrés safernandez@edu.jccm.es
  María Teresa García Morales mgmorales@edu.jccm.es
  Miguel Ángel Gómez San Román miguelangelg@edu.jccm.es
  Juan Manuel Güido Fernández jmanuelgf@edu.jccm.es
  Águeda de Haro López-Villalta aguedah@edu.jccm.es
  Daniel Martínez Parralo dmartinezp@edu.jccm.es
  Hernán Milla González hmilla@edu.jccm.es
  Carlos Piñeiro Fernández cpineiro@edu.jccm.es
  Irene Rivilla Arias irivilla@jccm.es
  Oscar Román Roquero oscar.roman@edu.jccm.es
  Sergio Ruiz López sruiz@edu.jccm.es
  Blanca Samper Juárez bsamper@edu.jccm.es
  Miguel Sánchez Sánchez misanchezsanchez@edu.jccm.es
  María Tarrés Reguant maria.tarres@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE CUERDA
Violín Carlos Berja Pérez cberja@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Briega Román manuel.briega@edu.jccm.es
  María Belén Monedero Collado mbelen.monedero@edu.jccm.es
  Sonsoles Rodríguez García sonsoles.rodriguez@edu.jccm.es
Viola Borja Martín Roldán bmartinr@edu.jccm.es
  Francisco Javier Nieto Martín fcojavier.nieto@edu.jccm.es
  Concepción Reguillo Díaz creguillo@edu.jccm.es
Violonchelo Ignacio Morales Contreras (Jefe de Dep.) ignacio.morales@edu.jccm.es
  Miriam Olmedilla Lacasa miriam.olmedilla@edu.jccm.es
  Luis Felipe Serrano García lserranog@edu.jccm.es
Contrabajo Juan Manuel Hernández Canal juanmanuel.hernandez@edu.jccm.es
Guitarra Pedro Martín Martín pedro.martin@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Muñoz Cuarteros mmunozc@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE VIENTO MADERA
Flauta Carlos Cano Escribá carlos.cano@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Francisco Rubio Galán mfrubio@edu.jccm.es
  María Rosa Sanz Redondo (Jefa de Dep.) mariarosa.sanz@edu.jccm.es
Oboe Cristina Campo Quiralte ccampoq@edu.jccm.es
  Emilio Cejudo Romero del Hombrebueno ecejudo@edu.jccm.es
Clarinete Bernardo Moreno Bertomeu bernardo.moreno@edu.jccm.es
  Isidoro Plata Naranjo isidoro.plata@edu.jccm.es
  Mónica Rico Pérez mricop@edu.jccm.es
Fagot Rubén Fco. Giner Giménez rubenfco.giner@edu.jccm.es
  Lorena López Rubio lorenal@edu.jccm.es
Saxofón José Alfonso Cruz González josealfonso.cruz@edu.jccm.es
  María Domínguez Ramos mdominguezramos@edu.jccm.es
  Rafael Sanz Alcaide rafael.sanz@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE VIENTO METAL Y PERCUSIÓN
Trompeta Francisco Velasco Martínez fvelascom@edu.jccm.es
  Joaquín Sánchez Narro joaquin.sanchez@edu.jccm.es
Trompa José Antonio Sánchez-Ballesteros Ruiz joseantonio.sanchezballesteros@edu.jccm.es
Trombón Raúl Cartas Galán rcartas@edu.jccm.es
Tuba Pedro Manuel Delegido Calero pedromanuel.delegido@edu.jccm.es
Percusión Juan Antonio Cañizares Del Baño (Jefe de Dep.) jacanizares@edu.jccm.es
  Aarón Cristófol Rubio acristofol@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE FUNDAMENTOS DE COMPOSICIÓN
Fund. Composición Antonio Fernández Reymonde (Jefe de Dep.) antoniof@edu.jccm.es
  Francisco Antonio Moya Rubio franciscoanto.moya@edu.jccm.es
  Roberto Nieva Velasco rnieva@edu.jccm.es
Historia de la Música María José Sánchez-Valverde Cornejo mjose.sanchezvalverde@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE LENGUAJE MUSICAL
Lenguaje Musical Santiago Aguilar Rodero saguilarr@edu.jccm.es
  Alfredo García Buendía alfredo.garcia@edu.jccm.es
  Amparo Ramírez Berdión amparof.ramirez@edu.jccm.es
Coro Sofía Pintor Aguirre spintora@edu.jccm.es
Canto Bárbara Arredondo Genaro barredondo@edu.jccm.es
Italiano María Luisa García-Motos Ramírez marialuisa.garciamotos@edu.jccm.es
Francés Francisco Javier Llorens Martín fcojavier.llorens@edu.jccm.es
Alemán Álvaro Soldevila Ribelles alvaro.soldevila@edu.jccm.es
Inglés María Catalina Gallego López de Pablo catalina.gallego@edu.jccm.es