Departamentos didácticos

 

 

DEPARTAMENTO DE TECLA
Piano Fernando Albarés Alberca fernando.albares@edu.jccm.es
  Alfredo Bravo Santos  alfredo.bravo@edu.jccm.es
  Silvia Arianna Fernández San Andrés safernandez@edu.jccm.es
  María Teresa García Morales mgmorales@edu.jccm.es
  Miguel Ángel Gómez San Román miguelangelg@edu.jccm.es
  Juan Manuel Güido Fernández jmanuelgf@edu.jccm.es
  Águeda de Haro López-Villalta aguedah@edu.jccm.es
  Hernán Milla González hmilla@edu.jccm.es
  Daniel Martínez Parralo (JD) dmartinezp@edu.jccm.es
  Irene Rivilla Arias irivilla@jccm.es
  Oscar Román Roquero oscar.roman@edu.jccm.es
  Sergio Ruiz López sruiz@edu.jccm.es
  Blanca Samper Juárez bsamper@edu.jccm.es
  Miguel Sánchez Sánchez misanchezsanchez@edu.jccm.es
  Juan José Lorenzo Egea (sustituto de Miguel Sánchez Sánchez) jlorenzo@edu.jccm.es
  Alfonso Candelas López-Villalta acandelas@edu.jccm.es
  Raquel Garzás García-Pliego rgarzasg@edu.jccm.es
  Rodrigo Martín Maceda rmmaceda@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE CUERDA
Violín Alicia Gómez-Limón Ortiz agomezlimon@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Briega Román manuel.briega@edu.jccm.es
  María Belén Monedero Collado mbelen.monedero@edu.jccm.es
  Sonsoles Rodríguez García (JD) sonsoles.rodriguez@edu.jccm.es
Viola Concepción Reguillo Díaz creguillo@edu.jccm.es
  Francisco Javier Nieto Martín fcojavier.nieto@edu.jccm.es
  Purificación Jiménez de la Torre pjimenezd@edu.jccm.es
Violonchelo Ángel Luis Rodríguez García angelluis.rodriguez@edu.jccm.es 
  Ignacio Morales Contreras  ignacio.morales@edu.jccm.es
  Carmen Hernández Bellas chbellas@edu.jccm.es
Contrabajo Juan Manuel Hernández Canal juanmanuel.hernandez@edu.jccm.es
Guitarra Pedro Martín Martín pedro.martin@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Muñoz Cuarteros mmunozc@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE VIENTO MADERA
Flauta Isabel María Carrasco Conejero icconejero@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Francisco Rubio Galán mfrubio@edu.jccm.es
  Luis Miguel Abengoza García-Morato (sustituto de Manuel Francisco Rubio Galán) lmabengoza@edu.jccm.es
  María Rosa Sanz Redondo mariarosa.sanz@edu.jccm.es
Oboe Cristina Campo Quiralte ccampoq@edu.jccm.es
  Emilio Cejudo Romero del Hombrebueno ecejudo@edu.jccm.es
Clarinete Bernardo Moreno Bertomeu bernardo.moreno@edu.jccm.es
  Isidoro Plata Naranjo isidoro.plata@edu.jccm.es
  Juan Luis Roa Cejas jroa@edu.jccm.es
Fagot Lorena López Rubio (JD) lorenal@edu.jccm.es
Saxofón José Alfonso Cruz González josealfonso.cruz@edu.jccm.es
  Rafael Sanz Alcaide rafael.sanz@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE VIENTO METAL Y PERCUSIÓN
Trompeta Francisco Velasco Martínez fvelascom@edu.jccm.es
  Joaquín Sánchez Narro joaquin.sanchez@edu.jccm.es
Trompa María Gómez Zamora mgomezzamora@edu.jccm.es
Trombón Raúl Cartas Galán rcartas@edu.jccm.es
Tuba Pedro Manuel Delegido Calero (JD) pedromanuel.delegido@edu.jccm.es
Percusión Juan Antonio Cañizares Del Baño jacanizares@edu.jccm.es
  Aarón Cristófol Rubio acristofol@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE FUNDAMENTOS DE COMPOSICIÓN
Fund. Composición Antonio Fernández Reymonde  antoniof@edu.jccm.es
  Francisco Antonio Moya Rubio franciscoanto.moya@edu.jccm.es
  Pablo Ponce Chaguaceda (sustituto de Francisco Antonio Moya Rubio) pponce@edu.jccm.es
  Roberto Nieva Velasco (JD) rnieva@edu.jccm.es
  Cristina Bedmar Jurado cbedmar@edu.jccm.es
Historia de la Música María José Sánchez-Valverde Cornejo mjose.sanchezvalverde@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE LENGUAJE MUSICAL
Lenguaje Musical Santiago Aguilar Rodero saguilarr@edu.jccm.es
  Alfredo García Buendía (JD) alfredo.garcia@edu.jccm.es
  Amparo Ramírez Berdión amparof.ramirez@edu.jccm.es
  Juan Jiménez Armenteros jjarmenteros@edu.jccm.es
  Almudena Galindo Jiménez agalindoj@edu.jccm.es
Coro Sofía Pintor Aguirre spintora@edu.jccm.es
Canto Adriana Garcetti Giaccaglia agarcetti@edu.jccm.es
Italiano María Luisa García-Motos Ramírez marialuisa.garciamotos@edu.jccm.es
Alemán Álvaro Soldevila Ribelles alvaro.soldevila@edu.jccm.es
Inglés Belén Ledesma de Santos belen.ledesma@edu.jccm.es
Francés José Luis Castellanos Gallego joseluis.castellanos@edu.jccm.es