Departamentos didácticos

 

 

DEPARTAMENTO DE TECLA
Piano Fernando Albarés Alberca fernando.albares@edu.jccm.es
  María José Arjona Puerto mjarjona@edu.jccm.es
  Alfredo Bravo Santos  alfredo.bravo@edu.jccm.es
  David Cava Sobrino Puerto dcava@edu.jccm.es
  Águeda de Haro López-Villalta aguedah@edu.jccm.es
  Silvia Arianna Fernández San Andrés safernandez@edu.jccm.es
  María Teresa García Morales mgmorales@edu.jccm.es
  Miguel Ángel Gómez San Román miguelangelg@edu.jccm.es
  Joaquín González Arriaga jgarriaga@edu.jccm.es
  Juan Manuel Güido Fernández jmanuelgf@edu.jccm.es
  Hernán Milla González hmilla@edu.jccm.es
  Daniel Martínez Parralo (JD) dmartinezp@edu.jccm.es
  Irene Rivilla Arias irivilla@jccm.es
  Oscar Román Roquero oscar.roman@edu.jccm.es
  Sergio Ruiz López sruiz@edu.jccm.es
  Blanca Samper Juárez bsamper@edu.jccm.es
  Miguel Sánchez Sánchez misanchezsanchez@edu.jccm.es
  Marino López Alarcón (sustituto de David Cava) malopezalarcon@edu.jccm.es
  Fátima Candelaria López López (sustituta de Miguel Sánchez) flopezlopez@edu.jccm.es
  Marina Rodríguez Jiménez (sustituta de María José Arjona) marodriguezjimenez@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE CUERDA
Violín Alicia Alcocer Sanz aalcocer@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Briega Román manuel.briega@edu.jccm.es
  María Belén Monedero Collado mbelen.monedero@edu.jccm.es
  Sonsoles Rodríguez García (JD) sonsoles.rodriguez@edu.jccm.es
Viola Concepción Reguillo Díaz creguillo@edu.jccm.es
  Francisco Javier Nieto Martín fcojavier.nieto@edu.jccm.es
  Elisa Abril Bayón eabril@edu.jccm.es
  Ignacio Morales Contreras  ignacio.morales@edu.jccm.es
Violonchelo Ángel Luis Rodríguez García angelluis.rodriguez@edu.jccm.es 
Contrabajo Juan Manuel Hernández Canal juanmanuel.hernandez@edu.jccm.es
Guitarra Pedro Martín Martín pedro.martin@edu.jccm.es
  Manuel Muñoz Cuarteros mmunozc@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE VIENTO MADERA
  Manuel Francisco Rubio Galán mfrubio@edu.jccm.es
  María Rosa Sanz Redondo mariarosa.sanz@edu.jccm.es
  Luis Miguel Abengoza García-Morato (sustituto de Manuel Francisco Rubio) lmabengoza@edu.jccm.es
Oboe Daniel Antolin Compañ dantolin@edu.jccm.es
  Emilio Cejudo Romero del Hombrebueno ecejudo@edu.jccm.es
Clarinete Bernardo Moreno Bertomeu bernardo.moreno@edu.jccm.es
  Jesús Fernández Lucerón jfluceron@edu.jccm.es
  Isidoro Plata Naranjo isidoro.plata@edu.jccm.es
Fagot Lorena López Rubio (JD) lorenal@edu.jccm.es
Saxofón José Alfonso Cruz González josealfonso.cruz@edu.jccm.es
  Rafael Sanz Alcaide rafael.sanz@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE VIENTO METAL Y PERCUSIÓN
  Joaquín Sánchez Narro joaquin.sanchez@edu.jccm.es
Trompeta Francisco Velasco Martínez fvelascom@edu.jccm.es
Trompa José Francisco Violero Manzaneque jfviolero@edu.jccm.es
Trombón Diego Torres Heredia dtorres@edu.jccm.es
Tuba Pedro Manuel Delegido Calero (JD) pedromanuel.delegido@edu.jccm.es
Percusión Juan Antonio Cañizares Del Baño jacanizares@edu.jccm.es
  Aarón Cristófol Rubio acristofol@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE FUNDAMENTOS DE COMPOSICIÓN
Fund. Composición   Víctor Costela Pérez vcostela@edu.jccm.es
Antonio Fernández Reymonde  antoniof@edu.jccm.es
  Roberto Nieva Velasco (JD) rnieva@edu.jccm.es
  Jesús Vega Sánchez jvegas@edu.jccm.es
Historia de la Música María José Sánchez-Valverde Cornejo mjose.sanchezvalverde@edu.jccm.es
DEPARTAMENTO DE LENGUAJE MUSICAL
Lenguaje Musical Santiago Aguilar Rodero saguilarr@edu.jccm.es
  Alfredo García Buendía (JD) alfredo.garcia@edu.jccm.es
  José Fernando Moreno Muñoz jomorenomunoz@edu.jccm.es
  Amparo Ramírez Berdión amparof.ramirez@edu.jccm.es
Coro Arsenio Valero Cota arsenio.valero@edu.jccm.es
Canto Adriana Garcetti Giaccaglia agarcetti@edu.jccm.es
Italiano María Luisa García-Motos Ramírez marialuisa.garciamotos@edu.jccm.es
Alemán Álvaro Soldevila Ribelles alvaro.soldevila@edu.jccm.es
Inglés Belén Ledesma de Santos belen.ledesma@edu.jccm.es
Francés José Luis Castellanos Gallego joseluis.castellanos@edu.jccm.es